Faculty

Melissa Bond

melissa.bond@evsck12.com

Christina Bartley

christina.bartley@evsck12.com

Shanna Messersmith

English

shanna.messersmith@evsck12.com

Joann Monarch

Math

joann.monarch@evsck12.com
 Andrea Gordon

andrea.gordon@evsck12.com
Lynsey Opell

lynsey.opell@evsck12.com 

Kristi Taylor

Emotional Disabilities

kristi.taylor@evsck12.com

Mari Combs

Science

mari.combs@evsck12.com

Carla Long

English

carla.long@evsck12.com

Amanda Sills

Math

amanda.sills@evsck12.com
 Johnathan Spencer

johnathan.spencer@evsck12.com