Faculty

Christina Bartley

Department Head & English

christina.bartley@evsc.k12.in.us

Lesa Bond

Moderate Disabilities

lesa.bond@evsc.k12.in.us

Errick Lickey

Social Studies

errick.lickey@evsc.k12.in.us

Jaclyn Linsky

Social Studies & English

jaclyn.linsky@evsc.k12.in.us

Shanna Messersmith

English

shanna.messersmith@evsc.k12.in.us

Joann Monarch

Math

joann.monarch@evsc.k12.in.us

Kristi Taylor

Emotional Disabilities

kristi.taylor@evsc.k12.in.us

Mari Combs

Science

mari.combs@evsc.k12.in.us

Carla Long

English

carla.long@evsc.k12.in.us

Amanda Sills

Math

amanda.sills@evsc.k12.in.us