Faculty

Derek Archer

derek.archer@evsck12.com

Courtney Browder

Department Head

courtney.browder@evsck12.com

Chris Herron

christopher.herron@evsck12.com

Jeremy Jones

jeremy.jones@evsck12.com


Kevin Myers

kevin.myers@evsck12.com

Marty Ohlsen

marty.ohlsen@evsck12.com

 

Greg Scheller

gregory.scheller@evsck12.com

 Les Bain

Media Center Specialist

les.bain@evsck12.com

Shanna Shelton

shanna.shelton@evsck12.com

 

Shawn McGeorge

shawn.mcgeorge@evsck12.com

Abby Vaught

abby.vaught@evsck12.com