Faculty

Scot Bunnell

scot.bunnell@evsck12.com

Michelle Funk-Niemeier

michelle.funk-niemeier@evsck12.com

Laura Naylor

laura.naylor@evsck12.com

Bret Szabo

bret.szabo@evsck12.com

Brian Dougan

Department Head

brian.dugan@evsc.k12.in.us

Tyler Choate

tyler.choate@evsck12.com

Jason Roach

jason.roach@evsck12.com