Faculty

Laurie Austin

laurie.austin@evsc.k12.in.us

(812) 435-8888 x42066

Christina Bartley

christina.bartley@evsc.k12.in.us

Adam Cooper 

adam.cooper@evsc.k12.in.us

(812) 435-8888 x42103

Kristie Daugherty 

kristie.daugherty@evsc.k12.in.us

Jamie Hoffmann
jamie.hoffmann@evsc.k12.in.us

(812) 435-8888 x42163

Carla Long

carla.long@evsc.k12.in.us

Beth McCutchan
beth.mccutchan@evsc.k12.in.us

(812) 435-8888 x42115

Leslie McDowell
leslie.mcdowell@evsc.k12.in.us

(812) 435-8888 x42116

Brittany Morrison
brittany.morrison@evsc.k12.in.us

(812) 435-8888 x42075

Erica Punke
erica.punke@evsc.k12.in.us

(812) 435-8888 x42108

Julie Trice
julie.trice@evsc.k12.in.us

(812) 435-8888 x42151

Leslie Wilhelmus

English Department Head
leslie.wilhelmus@evsc.k12.in.us

(812) 435-8888 x42156

Melissa Bond
melissa.bond@evsc.k12.in.us

(812) 435-8888 x42167


Joe Hancock
joseph.hancock@evsc.k12.in.us

(812) 435-8888 x42762


Scot Martin
scot.martin@evsc.k12.in.us

(812) 435-8888 x55016


Shanna Messersmith

shanna.messersmith@evsc.k12.in.us


 Madelyn Russell

madelyn.russell@evsc.k12.in.us