Faculty

Lauren Abney

lauren.abney@evsck12.com

Christina Bartley

christina.bartley@evsck12.com

Adam Cooper 

adam.cooper@evsck12.com

(812) 435-8888 x42103

Kristie Daugherty 

kristie.daugherty@evsck12.com

Eric Hormuth

eric.hormuth@evsck12.com

Carla Long

carla.long@evsck12.com

Beth McCutchan
beth.mccutchan@evsck12.com

(812) 435-8888 x42115

Leslie McDowell
leslie.mcdowell@evsck12.com

(812) 435-8888 x42116

Hillary Wright

hillary.wright@evsck12.com

Erica Punke
erica.punke@evsck12.com

(812) 435-8888 x42108

Julie Trice
julie.trice@evsck12.com

(812) 435-8888 x42151

Leslie Wilhelmus

English Department Head
leslie.wilhelmus@evsck12.com

(812) 435-8888 x42156

Melissa Bond
melissa.bond@evsck12.com

(812) 435-8888 x42167


Joe Hancock
joseph.hancock@evsck12.com

(812) 435-8888 x42762


Scot Martin
scot.martin@evsck12.com

(812) 435-8888 x55016


Shanna Messersmith

shanna.messersmith@evsck12.com


 Madelyn Russell

madelyn.russell@evsck12.com